Skip to content

Meet the Staff

missing-Student ID-27

Charlotte Oshel

Principal

coshel@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-23

Jill Martin

Assistant Principal

jamartin@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-5

Leah Chapman

missing-Student ID

Brenda Bowman

7787

Amanda Tarbett

Social Worker

amanda.tarbett@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-33

Aimee Stein

Kindergarten teacher

astein@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-28

Amber Riddle

2nd grade teacher

amber.riddle@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-2

Katie Burns

4th grade teacher

katie.burns@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-31

Courtney Scott

6th grade teacher

courtney.scott@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-37

Jessica Whittington

noid1q01255

Amber Janicker

Justin wray

Justin Wray

missing-Student ID-15

Bill Gay

missing-Student ID-25

Deanna Meyers

missing-Student ID-20

Pam Jarvis

Kindergarten teacher

pljarvis@k12.wv.us

99911

Ashley Buckle

2nd grade teacher

abuckle@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-1

Serena Bright

4th grade teacher

sbright@k12.wv.us

Dee Clendenin

Dee Clendenin

Special Education teacher

dclenden@k12.wv.us

noid1q01250

Becky Ferrell

Title Iteacher

rferrell@k12.wv.us

9992

Angela Lloyd

Preschool Aide

amlloyd@k12.wv.us

no image

Darrell Coyner

missing-Student ID-17

Lydia Gordon

School Nurse

lcgordon@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-39

Trish Young

1st grade teacher

hpyoung@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-34

Lauren Wamsley

2nd grade teacher

lauren.wamsley@k12.wv.us

no image

Donna McCoy

5th grade teacher

dmccoy@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-7

Maggie Cade

Special Education teacher

margaret.cade@k12.wv.us

noid1q02298

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Coordinator

ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-38

Kim Wilson

Kindergarten Aide

kkwilson@k12.wv.us

no image

Tammy Watterson

Cook

tammy.watterson@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-29

Nikki Roush

Preschool

nroush@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-22

Amber Grubb

1st grade teacher

amber.grubb@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-3

Abby Bush

3rd grade teacher

@k12.wv.us

9998

Jessica Porter

5th grade teacher

jessica.porter@k12.wv.us

no image

Jillian Flory

Special Education teacher

odeweese@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-16

Larry Gibbs

P.E. Teacher

lgibbs@k12.wv.us

7772

Cheryl Hull

Kindergarten Aide

cshull@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-36

Shari Weethee

missing-Student ID-4

Nicole Carr

Preschool teacher

cncarr@k12.wv.us

no image

Andrea Hall

1st grade teacher

ajhall@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-24

Barbara Mitchell

3rd grade teacher

bamitchell@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-18

Abby Hull

6th grade teacher

abby.hull@k12.wv.us

noid1q02299

Regina Driscoll

Title I teacher

rdriscoll@k12.wv.us

no image

Alyssa Russell

Music Teacher

adrussel@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-12

Angela Eddy

Preschool Aide

angela.eddy@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-13

Linda Edmonds