Meet the Staff

Copy of 0305

Charlotte Oshel

Principal

coshel@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-16

Jill Martin

Assistant Principal

jamartin@k12.wv.us

99914

Leah Chapman

99916

Brenda Bowman

7787

Amanda Tarbett

Social Worker

amanda.tarbett@k12.wv.us

7771

Aimee Stein

Kindergarten teacher

astein@k12.wv.us

7780

Amber Riddle

2nd grade teacher

amber.riddle@k12.wv.us

no image

Katie Burns

4th grade teacher

katie.burns@k12.wv.us

7777

Courtney Scott

6th grade teacher

courtney.scott@k12.wv.us

99915

Jessica Whittington

noid1q02048

Kim Wilson

Kindergarten Aide

kkwilson@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-18

Deanna Meyers

7774

Pam Jarvis

Kindergarten teacher

pljarvis@k12.wv.us

99911

Ashley Buckle

2nd grade teacher

abuckle@k12.wv.us

noid1q01301

Serena Bright

4th grade teacher

sbright@k12.wv.us

Dee Clendenin

Dee Clendenin

Special Education teacher

dclenden@k12.wv.us

noid1q01250

Becky Ferrell

Title Iteacher

rferrell@k12.wv.us

7772

Cheryl Hull

Kindergarten Aide

cshull@k12.wv.us

no image

Lydia Gordon

School Nurse

lcgordon@k12.wv.us

99917

Trish Young

1st grade teacher

hpyoung@k12.wv.us

7782

Lauren Wamsley

2nd grade teacher

lauren.wamsley@k12.wv.us

9998

Jessica Porter

5th grade teacher

jessica.porter@k12.wv.us

no image

TBA

Special Education teacher

@k12.wv.us

noid1q02298

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Integration Specialist

ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

no image

Wanda Watterson

Cook

wgwilli@k12.wv.us

no image

Tammy Watterson

Cook

tammy.watterson@k12.wv.us

noid1q01019

Nikki Roush

Preschool

nroush@k12.wv.us

noid1q02106

Amber Grubb

1st grade teacher

amber.grubb@k12.wv.us

no image

TBA

3rd grade teacher

@k12.wv.us

9991

Abigail Bush

5th grade teacher

abigail.bush@k12.wv.us

no image

Olivia Deweese

Special Education teacher

odeweese@k12.wv.us

9995

Maia Endicott

Preschool Aide

mdendicott@k12.wv.us

no image

Connie Edwards

no image

Bill Gay

9994

Nicole Carr

Preschool teacher

cncarr@k12.wv.us

no image

Andrea Hall

1st grade teacher

ajhall@k12.wv.us

7779

Barbara Mitchell

3rd grade teacher

bamitchell@k12.wv.us

7778

Abby Hull

6th grade teacher

abby.hull@k12.wv.us

noid1q02299

Regina Driscoll

Title I teacher

rdriscoll@k12.wv.us

9992

Angela Lloyd

Preschool Aide

amlloyd@k12.wv.us

no image

Angela Eddy

Preschool Aide

angela.eddy@k12.wv.us

Justin wray

Justin Wray