Kindergarten

Meet the Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten has planning from 11:00-11:45

noid1q02036

Aimee Stein

Kindergarten Teacher

email- astein@k12.wv.us

noid1q01039

Pam Jarvis

Kindergarten Teacher

email- pljarvis@k12.wv.us

noid1q01041

Abigail Bush

Kindergarten Teacher

email- abigail.bush@k12.wv.us

noid1q02037

Cheryl Hull

Kindergarten Aide

email- cshull@k12.wv.us

noid1q01040

Sharon Langdon

Kindergarten Aide

email- slangdon@k12.wv.us

noid1y02047

Candy Robinson

Kindergarten Aide

email- csrobinson@k12.wv.us

no-photo-available

Anna Stover

Kindergarten Aide

email- anna.stover@k12.wv.us